Posted November 21, 2020 9:28 am by

Larry Madowo BBC America

Kenyan journalist Larry Madowo continues to soar high as the days pass by. The multi-talented journalist, who’s a North America correspondent for BBC World presented news on BBC World News America on November 20, leaving the world wowed.

Also read;

β€˜Go home you moron,’ nasty American tells Larry Madowo

The former NTV newscaster took to social media to alert his fans to stay tuned.

β€˜πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯ I’m anchoring BBC World News America for the first time today. It’s a busy show for a busy world. Watch LIVE at 5pm ET on PBS across America + BBC World News at 10pm GMT (1am Nairobi, 11pm Paris)’ read his message.

Larry Madwo

Kenyans couldn’t hide their joy and they took over social media, congratulating Larry Madowo for the milestone. Below are their messages;

Peter Ngure So proud of you! Kenya at its best!

millardayo Role Model, tunaendelea kujifunza kutoka kwako !!! EA to the World ✊🏿✊🏿✊🏿

bienaimesol πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ get it bro

David Ahenda You are really doing everyone proud back home,congratulations larry

emmykosgei πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ congratulations

marcyouma Congratulations!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Wacha tuset alarm ndio tuamke tukuoneπŸ˜‚.

Peter Maina Great news… You’re an inspiration Larry.

alainesinga Congratulations Larry!!!πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

sowairina CongratulationsπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Also read;

β€˜Unleash the Kenyan in you and collect it!’ Netizens beg Larry Madowo after referring to TV as trash

shikshaarora This is incredible!!!!!!!

patrickigunza Keep shining bro man.πŸ™ŒπŸΏ

iamladymandy Look at you!!!! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ Well done friend. Gods speed. ❣️

kennethkodiyo We are proud of you a boy from Siaya

Larry Madwo
Larry Madwo on air

Sean John Great job.. I watch PBS everyday.

Jayne Reginas Congratulations son of the soil…

Manifested Wonders No human is limited. Congratulations

Mercie Keruboh Proud of you my country man

Terry Aoko You are an inspiration. Congratulations for the milestone.

Pariken Os’ Great strides man… keep it up!!

Wanjau David Dreams are valid for sure. Shine your way up.

Also read;

β€˜Umeamua ni Read More…Kenya to the world! Millions react after Larry Madowo presents news on BCC World News America for the first time  Kenya to the world! Millions react after Larry Madowo presents news on BCC World News America for the first time  Kenya to the world! Millions react after Larry Madowo presents news on BCC World News America for the first time  Kenya to the world! Millions react after Larry Madowo presents news on BCC World News America for the first time